ANZBP Scholarship Award


Andrew Rowan

The ANZBP Scholarship Award is given to the student who achieves the highest mark in the ANZBP Certification Exam.


Award Recipients

2023Andrew RowanWestmead Children's, NSW
2022Courtney Adams
Justine Proctor
Waitkato Hospital, NZ
Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital, WA
2021Rose BelbinCanberra Hospital, ACT
2020Britney WestbrookWaikato Hospital, NZ2019No CCP Exams
2018Adriano LuongoNew South Wales2017Not Awarded
2016Emerson SgammottaSt Vincent's Hospital, NSW2015Not Awarded
2014Keith AdkinsSt Vincent's Hospital, NSW2013Not Awarded
2012Joshua ByrneAlfred Hospital, Victoria2011Not Awarded
2010Not Awarded2009Not Awarded
2008Not Awarded2007Tanee Chan
Sarah Armarego
National Heart Centre, Singapore

John Hunter Hospital, NSW
2006L.Vincent RajkumarFremantle Hospital, WA2005Jonathan CropperSt Vincent's Hospital, NSW
2004Monica RosenbergRoyal Children's Hospital, Victoria2003No CCP Exams
2002Stephen BottrellRoyal Children's Hospital, Victoria2001Mark MennenAlfred Hospital, Victoria
2000Brad SchultzRoyal Melbourne Hospital, Victoria1999Kate Kingsford-SmithAlfred Hospital, Victoria
1998Andrew SandersonAshford Hospital, SA1997Greg HorneRoyal Melbourne Hospital, Victoria
1996Monique BrouwerSydney Adventist Hospital, NSW1995Andrew LahanasPrince Henry Hospital, NSW