ANZCP Meritorious Award


Amber Darwinkel-Wodson

“Organ Preservation in the 2020s: XVIVO Heart Box (Part 2)”

The Alfred Hospital, Victoria

The purpose of the ANZCP sponsored Meritorious Award is to acknowledge presentations of excellence and which are considered to be sufficiently meritorious.

Award Recipients

2022Amber Darwinkel-WodsonThe Alfred Hospital, Vic2021Not Awarded
2020Not Awarded2019Nicola Walton-Hughes
Hannah Lea
Royal Melbourne Hospital, Vic
Westmead Children;s Hospital, NSW
2018Bruno MarinoEpworth Hospital, Vic2017Not Awarded
2016Clarke ThuysRoyal Children's Hospital, Vic2015Martin Gill
Mark Ambrose
Westmead Children's Hospital, NSW
Royal North Shore, NSW
2014Annette MazzoneFlinders Medical Centre, SA2013Ken Gall
Rona Steel
John Hunter Hospital, NSW
Westmead Hospital, NSW