Gazette Awards

Congratulations Britney Westbrook

September 2020 Gazette Edition 

“Queensland Children’s Hospital and the Children’s Hospital at Westmead”

Congratulations Clarke Thuys

February 2020 Gazette Edition

“Extracoporeal Membrane Oxygenation and continuous renal replacement therapy”

Awarded by the Editorial Committee for outstanding contribution to the Gazette.

Award Recipients

2020Britney Westbrook

Clarke Thuys
Waikato Hospital, NZ

Royal Children's Hospital, Victoria
2019Martin Bennett

Jonathon Pauli
Royal Children's Hospital, Victoria

2018Carla Zazulak

Clarke Thuys
Lady Cilento Children's Hospital, Queensland

Royal Children's Hospital, Victoria
2017Not Awarded
2016Martin Gill

Cynthia Riddell
Westmead Children's Hospital, NSW

Auckland City Hospital NZ
2015Helen Scarrott

Casey Edwards
Townsville Hospital, Queensland

Westmead Children's Hospital, NSW
2014Jessica OzdirikPrince of Wales Hospital, NSW2013Sarah VargheseThe Canberra Hospital, ACT
2012Richard Newland

Charles McDonald
Flinders Medical Centre, SA

Prince Charles Hospital, Queensland